que equipo gano mas copas libertadores

Embed a constantly updated feed of playful items about.
48 In that season, LDU Quito became the first team from Ecuador to win the Copa Libertadores after defeating Fluminense 31 on penalties.
3 Trophy edit Main article: Copa Libertadores trophy The tournament shares its name with the trophy, also called the Copa Libertadores or simply la Copa, which is awarded to the Copa Libertadores winner.
Y al parecer le tomó el gustito: la ganó en 2006 y 2010.Click here, workaround to expand sticky correctly.But Atletico Nacional stopped this new trend, by beating Ecuador's Independiente del Valle on a 2-1 aggregate.River plate (argentina) En una memorable final, River se proclamó campeón, con marcador global de 5-3 ante Boca.The first goal in Copa Libertadores history was scored by Carlos Borges of Peñarol.A b c d "Corporation Sponsorship".The pincharratas won their first title in 1968 by defeating Palmeiras.El goleador histórico del PSG siguió remarcando: "Me gustaría que un equipo uruguayo vuelva a ganar la Libertadores.Argentine clubs have accumulated the most victories with 25 wins, while Brazil has the largest number of different winning teams, with a total of 10 clubs having won the title.35 36 Peñarol won the Cup again in 1987 after beating America de Cali 21 in the decisive playoff; 7 it proved to be their last hurrah in the international scene as Uruguayan football, in general, suffered a great decline at the end of the.Los Diablos Rojos con ganas de conocer a alguien retained the trophy in 1974 after defeating São Paulo 10 in a hard-fought playoff.Palmeiras (brasil en plena hegemonía de equipos brasileños, Palmeiras dijo también presente para festejar en 1999.Borocotó, Ricardo Lorenzo (1955).Archived from the original on December 27, 2009.Antes había ganado en 1986, 1996 y 2015.Duarte, Bellos, Pelé.
Esta vez le tocó a Atlético Mineiro.
In the finals, Olimpia defeated Barcelona of Ecuador 31 in aggregate to win their second title.